HVAC Marketing Xperts Helping You With Targeted and Result Oriented PPC Ads
With PPC ads, you can easily reach your target audience with the help of intended, most searched, and industry-specific keywords. On top of that you can choose the desired demographic regarding your prospective audience and set the budget per every impression or click.
Likes and Clicks don't convert, Leads Do
Methods like content marketing, local SEO, etc can no doubt result in massive profits, but aiming to have an immediate ROI from these methods is not the right method if you’re looking to grow right now. If you really want some quick marketing results for your HVAC business, then consider PPC ads. PPC ads get you ranked among the top search results of Google as soon as you initiate the ad, based on the bid and ad specifications.
Reasons why HVAC contractors must consider PPC Ads to scale
When considering if PPC is right for your business, there’s a lot of variables to think about such as: who is going to continuously monitor my campaign and make changes on the go if needed. Or should I create a PPC funnel designed to convert customers? If so, who should I hire? Luckily, we take care of that process for you, so you focus on what you do best, growing your HVAC business. What are some of the other benefits to letting HMX manage my campaigns? Glad you asked.
Whether you’re looking to setup a massive Pay-Per-Lead Google Ads campaign, or simply setup a small scale LSA campaign, we’re here to serve you & keep your best interests in mind.
PPC Budget Calculator
We Offer Everything You Need to Accelerate Your Business
Check out our core programs. We offer 3 times more than our competitors!
Local Service Ads
Pay-Per-Call On Google
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Did You Know?
Having less or zero customer reviews on the site is as bad as having negative reviews. This thing will impact the trust level of your potential clients over you, and they might end up choosing your competitors, who may have better and abundant customer reviews on their sites.
We look forward to working with you to take your online marketing efforts to the next level
Reasons to Consider PPC Ad Campaigns
Elevated Return on Investment
More leads mean more business, & more business means more ROI.
Improved Brand awareness
Being present among the top search engine results, PPC ads can help improve your brand awareness.
Enhanced Visibility on Google
PPC ads can help you stand distinguished among competitors with a better search engine ranking.
Increased Number of Leads
These ads are responsible for increasing CTR, which in turn helps you in lead conversion
CTAs (Call to Actions)
With PPC ads displayed on Google, relevant leads can be attracted with the effective call to action given in the ad.
Merging PPC and SEO
When the power of PPC merges with the strength of SEO, results-driven become more powerful than ever.
Frequently Asked Questions
Our pricing varies based on what we'll be completing for your business. However, our HMX Boost Program currently starts at $1,297/mo
This is a great question, as a rule of thumb, we've found the companies with the highest degree of success with our services are generating a minimum of $350,000/yr in revenue. However, this is not a requirement.
Great question, we do offer multiple guarantees based on which services we're providing for you, this includes positive keyword ranking guarantees for SEO, timeline guarantees website design, and PPC.
We get this question a LOT. We don't lock you into a long term contract for any of our services. However, we do offer massive discounts on our services if you'd like to opt-in to a longer term agreement (minimum 3 months).
Great question, yes, our main services include:
- HMX Program**
- SEO (Organic & Maps)
- Website Design
- Google Ads (PPC, LSA, GDN)
- Reputation Management
- Lead-Nurturing & Database Reactivation
- Retargeting (FB, Google, YT)
- Social Media Management
**Our "HMX Accelerator Program" include each of our core services bundled into one incredible offer at a price your jaw will drop at. Check it out here (link)
This is a great question, yes the leads we generate for your business are 100% exclusive to you.
Great question, if we don't currently have a lead gen funnel built for your offer + lead criteria, we can have one built and a campaign generating leads in as little as 7 days.
Great question, we've found this answer varies depending on the company we're selling the leads to. We've tested splitting a batch of leads into two and sending them to different companies (not the same leads), and the company with:
- Stronger brand presence
- More comprehensive sales process
- Competitive financing
- Extensive closing experience
Were the contractors who were closing between 40-50% of the leads we sent to them. Your closing rate will ultimately depend on those above factors.
Great question, yes and no.
When we're managing an allotted ad spend to use in ads for you then we can provide accurate forecasts of cost per leads and given number of leads, and we may in some circumstances make a modest guarantee on these forecasts, but that is not a given.
If we're operating under a Pay Per Lead agreement, then we do guarantee every lead at our agreed upon price contractually.
As a general rule, we usually recommend to first build up a strong organic online presence (which we can achieve with the retainer model) before moving into PPL. Doing this will not only increase your closing rate (on avg), but also give you a steadily increasing flow of leads by which to build a strong foundation before rapidly scaling.
However, if your company is larger (5m+) and has the budget to spend on leads to feed your sales team, pay per lead is the way to go.
Great question, it will depend on what kind of leads we're going to be generating for you (HVAC install leads/service leads/duct replacement/etc).
The primary calculation we use for our lead costs is as follows:
- Work out the Average Order Value (AOV). Ex. A converted lead could be worth $3,000 in a particular instance.
- Divide the AOV by 3. ($3,000/3 = $1,000)
- Figure out the 5% conversion rate (5/100 x $1,000 = $50)